Contact Us

LifeSpring Christian Church

1373 W.Galbraith Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45231-5580

Phone: 513-522-7707
office@lifespringchristian.org

LifeSpring Staff

Tim Dunn | Senior Minister

tdunn@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707 x13

Debbie Barrow | Administrative Specialist

dbarrow@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707 x11

Angie Becksfort | Executive Assistant

abecksfort@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707 x12

Heather Boyd | Children’s Minister

hboyd@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707 x16

Dan Burton | Associate Minister

dburton@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707 x15

Kerry Kloth | Graphic Designer Assistant

kkloth@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707 x35

Karen Mahan | Project Coordinator

kmahan@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707 x37

Mike Neavill |Director of Operations

mneavill@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707 x40

Seth Millhoan | Student Minister

smillhoan@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707 x41

Ann Ray | Business Manager

aray@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707 x21

Phyllis Sanders | Seniors Pastoral Care Minister

psanders@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707

Val Schwartz | Newsletter Editor

vschwartz@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707 x29

Chris Smyth | Preschool Minister

csmyth@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707 x25

Donovan Weber | Worship Minister / Missions Minister

dweber@lifespringchristian.org | 513-522-7707 x19